The Hollow

Written by Agatha Christie
Directed for Actonians by Bob Allen


We welcome new member John Blackwood from Hanham.

And we welcome the return of Lin Bowden, Richard Stanway and Jean Capstick to the group.


Henrietta Angkatell Sue Anstey
Sir Henry Angkatell KCB Godfrey Laundy
Lady Lucy Angkatell Jean Capstick
Midge Harvey Karen Stojalowski
Gudgeon Ray Bulmer
Edward Angkatell Richard Stanway
Doris Margaret Bulmer
Gerda Christow Debby Ashton
John Christow MD FRCP Mike Schofield
Veronica Craye Lin Bowden
Inspector Colquhoun CID Nick Pearce
Detective Sergeant Penny John Blackwood
Stage Manager Sarah McMahon
Lighting & Sound Mark Whitehouse
Properties Ann Aplin
Prompt Angie Croome
Rehearsal Support Leslie Keetley
Set Design Bob Allen
Set Construction Mark Whitehouse
Set Construction Assistants
Rob Pardoe
Steve Anstey
Di Pardoe
Sarah Godsell
Bob Allen
Ray Bulmer
Art Work Maureen Blake
Models Ann Aplin
Women's Wardrobe Pat Stimson
Men's Wardrobe Rob Creer
Publicity Sarah McMahon
Box Office Sarah Godsell
Poster & Programme Bob Allen
Front of House Sarah Godsell
Bar Andy Fisher
Set Furnishings Pat Stimson
Ann Aplin
Margaret Bulmer
Photographs Val Laundy